Product successfully added to your shopping cart There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Quantity
Total

The Weekly diary

The ambitious wardrobe made with elegant and comfortable fine fabrics. Working days collection because every working day matters to make it happen!

Monday

We slowly start the week with a look in shades of white and beige grey. Fitted shirt and high waist skirt slightly pencil to enhance your silhouette while adapting to your movements. Comfort and style to boost your confidence from the beginning of the week!
Discover this look

Tuesday

Brighten up your day with this pastel green and chic black look! Fitted shirt and cigarette pants for a style as comfortable as dressed. Revealing your femininity without effort is possible with these essentials that do the job!
Discover this look

Wednesday

We're motivated in this middle of the week with a look that makes us want to go out! Silk loose-fitting shirt, and skirt that slightly raises the waist to feel as classy as comfortable. Genuine mother-of-pearl buttons because every detail matters to highlight your beauty.
Discover this look

Thursday

We choose this all blue and trendy look, perfect for an Afterwork. Fitted shirt and cigarette trousers, the must for all occasions. Casual chic look with sneakers or Working girl look with pumps. During party night and events, you impose your dress code!
Discover this look

Friday

A Friday Wear look as glamourous as comfortable! Powder pink silk loose-fitting shirt and beige grey high waist skirt. Natural shades for a feminine and sophisticated style, combining the sweetness and the strength of the modern woman.
Discover this look

e-services

Job search assistance, interview training... Worel provides you with support to reach your goals for professional success

Discover
Follow us on Instagram

Produit ajouté au panier avec succès Il y a 0 produits dans votre panier. Il y a 1 produit dans votre panier.
Quantité
Total
Continuer Commander

Le Semainier

Une collection ambitieuse déclinée en working days, faite essentiellement de matières naturelles élégantes et confortables.

Lundi

On démarre la semaine tout en douceur avec un look aux tons blanc et gris clair. Chemisier cintré et jupe taille haute légèrement crayon pour mettre en valeur votre silhouette tout en s’adaptant à vos mouvements. Confort et style pour booster votre confiance en ce début de semaine !
Découvrir ce look

Mardi

Egayez votre journée avec ce look vert pastel et noir chic ! Chemisier cintré et pantalon cigarette pour un style aussi confortable que soutenu. Révéler sa féminité sans effort c’est possible avec ces basiques qui font le job !
Découvrir ce look

Mercredi

On est motivée en ce milieu de semaine avec un look qui donne envie de sortir ! Chemisier fluide en soie et jupe rehaussant légèrement la taille pour se sentir aussi à l’aise que classe. Des boutons en nacre véritable parce que chaque détail compte pour souligner votre beauté.
Découvrir ce look

Jeudi

On opte pour ce look tout en bleu et trendy décontracté, parfait pour un Afterwork. Chemisier cintré et pantalon cigarette idéal en toutes occasions. Allure Casual chic avec des sneakers ou Working girl avec des escarpins. En soirée, c'est vous qui dictez votre dress code !
Découvrir ce look

Vendredi

Un look Friday Wear casual dans la sensation de confort et sophistiqué dans l’apparence ! Chemisier fluide en soie rose poudrée et jupe taille haute couleur beige. Des teintes nude pour un style féminin et raffiné, alliant la douceur et la force de la femme moderne.
Découvrir ce look

e-services

Aide à la recherche d’emploi, Entraînement aux entretiens… Worel vous accompagne pour mener à bien votre réussite professionnelle

Découvrir
Suivez-nous sur Instagram